QueueExplorer allows you to group and organize several servers together. You can also create groups within groups. Groups are automatically saved and loaded when QueueExplorer is started. Servers in a group are not opened immediately. Instead, connection to is opened after server’s node is expanded for the first time.
- Group is created inside currently selected group.
- New Group icon in toolbar
- New Group in File and context menus.
Remove computer/group menu or toolbar icon
Rearranging Groups and connections
Group or server can be drag-dropped to new location within a tree.
Saving and Loading Project
- Entire list of servers and groups could be saved to .qeproj file and loaded afterwards.
- Useful when you want to configure list of all used servers once and use it on multiple machines where QueueExplorer is installed.
- Use by clicking Load Project… and Save Project… on File menu.